Committees & Affiliated Groups


COMMITTEE CHAIR(S) EMAIL
 Committee on Awards and Nominations  Cathy Shely
 Stephanie Justice
 shely.catherine@gmail.com
 stephanie.justice@st-claire.org
     
 Committee on Finance & Audit  Megan May  megan.may@bhsi.com
     
 Committee on Membership & Marketing  Anna Hitron  anna.hitron@bhsi.com
     
 Committee on Organizational Affairs & Documents  Leslie Kenney  leslie.kenney@nortonhealthcare.org
     
 Committee on Pharmacy Practice  Ashley Cambron

  acambron@hmh.net

     
 Committee on Public Policy  Logan Roberts   logan.roberts@bhsi.com
     
 Committee on Programming & Practitioner Education  Emily Frederick
 Kristan Higgs
 efrederick@sullivan.edu

 kristan.higgs@owensborohealth.org

     
 Subcommittee on Publications   Clifford Hynniman  hynnimac@yahoo.com

 

AFFILIATED GROUP CHAIR(S) EMAIL
 Kentucky Pharmacy Residency Network (KPRN)  Stacy Miller

 slmiller@sullivan.edu

     
 KSHP Martha Lou King Foundation President  Chris Holtman  chris.holtman29@gmail.com

 

Interested in volunteering for a KSHP Committee? Click HERE to complete the KSHP Committee Volunteer Form.