House of Delegates


DELEGATE  AREA REPRESENTED  EMAIL  PHONE  TERM
 Boothe, Kimber  Chair   kimberly.boothe@hotmail.com  203-970-1568 2018-20
Thompson, Charla  Eastern Ky  cthompson@acp.edu  606-434-4005  2018-20
 Preston, Kristen  Eastern Ky  kpreston@acp.edu  606-794-6012  2018-20
 Flynn, Kimberly  Lexington  flynnk@sjhlex.org  540-247-8700  2018-20
 Judd, Russ  Lexington  juddwr@sjhlex.org  859-351-7135  2016-18
 English, Dale  Louisville  denglish@sullivan.edu  502-413-8657  2018-20
 Malcom, Daniel  Louisville  dmalcom@sullivan.edu  502- 413-8969  2018-20
 Cornell, Brett  Louisville  brettco@ulh.org  502-589-8380  2016-18
 Conliffe, Brette  New Practitioner  bretcon@ulh.org  502-561-4575  2017-19
 McCoy, Amanda  Northern Ky  ARMcCoy10@gmail.com  859-496-2163  2016-18
 Booth, Kimber  Northern Ky  Kimber.Boothe@stelizabeth.com  203-970-1568  2016-18
 Haltom, Joan  Past President   jhaltom@emhealth.org  859-229-8414  2018-20
 Oakley, Bob  Past President  rsoakley21@uky.edu  502-339-0423  2016-18
 Hite, Kimberly  University of KY COP  khite2@email.uky.edu  859-257-8414  2016-18
 Elder, Kimberly  Sullivan University COP  kelder@sullivan.edu  502-797-5845  2016-18
 Conway, Katherine  Western Ky  kaconway2878@att.net  502-377-4909  2016-18
 Higgs, Kristan  Western Ky  kristan.vollman@owensborohealth.org  270-417-5956  2017-19